Our Team

Coachella Valley trail users formed DTC, and representatives from each of their clubs are elected to the Board. Current members include:

Doug Evans, President – Desert Riders

                  , Vice President –

Tom Kohn, Secretary – Bicycle Riding Community

Gary Ward, Treasurer – Coachella Valley Hiking Club

Annette Garcia – Coachella Valley Horse Rescue

Blaine Carrian – Hiking Community

Brien Miller – Bicycle Riding Community

Carole Gans – Desert Riders

Rich Jarvinen – Website Administrator – FODM

David DiMeno – Coachella Valley Horse Rescue

Scott Connelly – Great Outdoors Hiking Club

Jane Udall -Hiking Community

Our members: